About Me

I am the oldest child of three, I have a brother (Jaden), and a sister (Taylor).

My favorite food is hot wings and my favorite snack is a bagel.

My favorite activities are playing soccer, snowboarding, running, and wakeboarding.

I have never taken an AP course before so this will be a first, in the future I hope to take AP Environmental Science, AP Lit, and AP Calculus.

After graduation I want to go to a 4 year university (not yet sure where) and hopefully play soccer for the college team.

Leave a Reply

